CDs / Featured Releases

A Guitar Flavored Christmas
Edd Townsend and his guitar

1. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
2. O Holy Night
3. Joy to the World
4. What Child is This
5. The Conventry Carol
6. Little Thummer Boy
7. Away in a Manger
8. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
9. O Little Town of Bethlehem
10. Silent Night

CLICK HERE to Buy this CD... $15.00 US... (Includes shipping, handling, & postage) or,»

CLICK HERE to see More CDs! -->


Theme Sponsored by: The Tal Farlow Project, Hats Off to Lenny, Turning Point