Live in Rogersville! CD

Bob Smallwood & Edd Townsend

1. Keep on the Sunny Side
2. I'll Fly Away
3. Family Bible
4. Canaan's Land
5. Daddy's Wildwood Flower
6. I am a Pilgrim
7. There When It Happened
8. Will the Circle be Unbroken
9. This World is not My Home
10. Farther Along
11. Have a Little Coffee on That

CLICK HERE to Buy this CD... $15.00 US... (Includes shipping, handling, & postage) or,»

CLICK HERE to see More CDs! --->


Click HERE

for the Edd Townsend television page.

Theme Sponsored by: The Tal Farlow Project, Hats Off to Lenny, Turning Point